The Way of Wisdom

Hello, those who have been wondering when another post would ever appear here on TLW. Well, you will probably have to keep on wondering. ‘Cause this isn’t a real post. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Last Sunday, I preached at my church as part of the summer sermon series on themes in the book of Proverbs. My theme was “The Way of Wisdom.”
Anyone who desperately wants to hear the audio file can find it on the page linked above. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I thought I would put the Powerpoint here, so you can see what was on the screen.
Prov – THE WAY Slides
This was a fun one, because it was my son’s 16th birthday, and I had the opportunity to dedicate it to him. (You should see the first slide! It made him turn beet red! ๐Ÿ™‚ )
That’s about it. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Way of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

